Testimonials

Makayla Romero 4/3/2024
Orlando is the best! He made the experience great!

Ray Deal 3/24/2024
They were very friendly and answered all our questions. The car I purchased was very well maintained inside and out. Houston whole sale is the real deal if your looking for a nice used vehicle.

Monica Tenorio 3/23/2024
My experience was amazing! I am a first time buyer who was recommended to Houston Auto Wholesale by my boss to speak with Gary, who made my car buying experience MUCH less stressful. He made me feel welcome and gave me piece of mind. I was not rushed or pressured to buy just any car. Gary and Ray took their time to get to know me and find out what I was looking for, while at the same time addressing my concerns about payments and buying a lemon. I love the SUV I picked and was reassured it was a great car for not only the price but in total. I would definitely recommend Houston Auto Wholesale to family and close friends. I feel every car dealership/ Wholesale experience should feel like that, no pressure, great rates, friendly/ reliable service.... Thank you again Gary and Ray!!

Mario Roybal 3/18/2024
This is my 8th vehicle purchase from Houston Wholesale. They always treat you like family. Thank you Emilio and Rojo for hooking me up again.

LaVonda King 3/17/2024
Excellent customer service!! Everything was perfect! Highly recommend!!

Stephen Piazza 3/14/2024
Purchase Date : August 2021 ---> I live in NY and on a recommendation from a friend of a friend I flew one way to Albuquerque to buy a specific work van 2014 Econoline I made all arraignment over the phone. I was met at the airport by Fernando (I think) driven to the dealership to pick up my new van, and drove it back to NY. During this entire transaction I was never once hesitant. I have always trusted in my professional and in this case was rewarded 1000% in every way my experience was a very memorable one. Very thankful. Although I live on the east coast I tell this story to many contractors who are very impressed with my new used van. NO RUST!! thank you

Richard Ybarra 3/13/2024
Julio is an awesome salesperson. He provided a professional and fast sale. Gracias Mr. Julio and crew.

Anna Atler 3/12/2024
Honest and reliable dealership, we’ve been buying cars here for the past 10 year. They make buying a car so easy and you don’t get harassed by a pushy salesman. Ray is the best he’s always available, he gets us in and out in no time, I’ve even went during my lunch break to buy a car.

Sherri Brown 3/11/2024
My husband and I have found our car buying home, the entire staff takes care of their customers, we will definitely be coming back, especially to see Jose Huerta, thank you so much for making us feel like family, the cars and trucks there are perfect.

Candace Flores 3/8/2024
My husband just purchased a work truck and it couldn’t have been an easier or faster transaction. Ray had us in and out in less than an hour. I purchased my first ever car here at Houston Wholesale back in 2013/2014. If you’re looking for fast reliable and great customer service this is the place for you, no scams just guys trying to find you the best deal within your budget!

Candyce Cliff 3/8/2024
Absolutely great experience. Salesman was very straight forward about the process, allowed us to leave and come back instead of us sitting there two hours. We told them what we could pay a month and they got us under that. Would recommend.

Britny Curtis 3/4/2024
I was sent here from a lot of friends who recommended this place. This was the best experience I've had buying a car. Julio is the one who helped me get into a nice vehicle for me and my kids. Everything went so fast and the staff were very friendly. I highly recommend this place, they help you so much and make sure you know everything about the vehicle. Being a single woman and a mom who desperately needed a vehicle, they did not just try and take my money. Very very helpful.

Claudia Gallardo 2/27/2024
As a return customer I want to congratulate Houston auto sales for a great service and affordable auto prices, this last time I am glad I had the best rep Orlando helping me with my purchase. Orlando is very professional, and he made sure I had all my questions answered through the whole process. Thank you to Houston and to Orlando for all their help, I am more than happy to recommend your dealership and outstanding service to others.

Kerry Sandoval 2/20/2024
Absolutely amazing place to buy a car. They have an amazing selection with great deals and they don’t try and scam you with higher prices than what you see. They do their absolute best to get you in the vehicle you want with a really good deal. They also use local credit unions to get your approved. If they make a mistake they go above and beyond to make it better. Gary is absolutely an amazing owner and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car. I’ll recommend this place over and over and this will be where I continue to buy my vehicles. If you do go shop here ask for Jose he was great to work with and very friendly and honest about everything. I can’t express how happy I am with my deal and with how they treated me.

Craig Willis 1/27/2024
Jose is an amazing. This is someone that goes beyond the sale. He and the entire crew there have been friendly and helpful with my car purchase journey. They go out of their way to make sure I found the vehicle that fit my needs. The experience was absolutely amazing. Even after the sale, Jose took care of me as the last minute details were taken care of. No pressure, easy financing, and friendly staff. I will be coming back with friends and family. Thank you all, especially Jose. I love my new wheels.

Jocelyn F. 12/17/2023
Houston goes above and beyond for their customers. Buying a vehicle is stressful enought, but not here. I was amazed with their customer service, affordable prices and seemless process! Jose was so kind and most importantly, honest. They truly value their customers! Thank you Jose and Gary we can not thank you enough! We love our truck!!

Briana S. 12/15/2023
They truly try their best to take care of you! They get you the best deal with the credit unions, give you a car to ride in till your car is ready, and accepts trade-ins for the best price possible. The prices are also unbeatable!! I will definitely be buying my next car from here: they have my service forever! Service is amazing, quick, and clean cut! This is the true meaning of a dealership with pride! Plus I am IN LOVE with my car! 😍 Orlando aka Rojo IS AWESOME!! Thanks again!!!!

Anna L. 11/30/2023
I am 100% satisfied with the service I received from Gary at Houston Wholesale Cars. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Annette Zuziela 11/22/2023
Thank You To Gary and his incredible team, they're the Best on town!!!! Jose Huerta thank you for sharing your expertise your Awesome I'll send everyone your way!!!!

Crystal Jacquez 11/20/2023
If you want a quality car and great customer service, Houston Wholesale Cars is the place to go!

Ruben Chavez 11/10/2023
We have been doing business with Houston Wholesale for many years. We thank Julio Cabrera for always being so professional and caring. We truly believe he is the best sales person we have ever dealt with. Thank you

Haven V. 11/8/2023
Great service and easy to work with. Walked in to look and left with my dream car . Highly recommended!

Benjamin White 10/24/2023
I just purchased another Jeep from Houston Wholesale Cars, and I still have the first Jeep I bought from them 5.5 years ago. Upfront integrity with quick and easy processing have made them my first stop - only stop! - when looking for a car.

Moriah Flores 10/20/2023
Jose at Houston Auto made my dreams come true with getting me into a new car! Thank you SO much! This business has been taking care of my family and I for years and I am so grateful. Their loyalty has never wavered

Wyatt Alman 10/15/2023
Absolutely thrilled with my new truck purchase! Very honest and up front in the details of each vehicle. Definitely recommend looking/buying a vehicle from here.

R8er4 10/9/2023
This place is amazing! ONE and ONLY BEST used car lots in Albuquerque hands down! Great environment, great staff, fantastic owner(Gary), and they have the BEST cars and deals over all! Recommend anyone looking for a used car to come to Houston Wholesale Cars because they have it all. If they don’t have it they will find it for you and get you into that car. Been buying from Houston for 10 years and will continue to buy from them. Thank you very much for my most recent purchase. I love my car! Thank you ALL from Houston Wholesale Cars! #1

Janae Jaramillo 10/9/2023
Jose helped me find a great car for me and my two kids! Great place to finance a good reliable vehicle! And please ask for Jose!

Michelle Miano 10/8/2023
I was in contact with Houston Wholesale Cars about a Hyundai Ioniq 5. They called me right away after acquiring one and helped me understand the car’s features. It was the right car for me and the easiest purchase process ever. Thanks, Orlando and team!

Kassandra Esparza 9/26/2023
Jose was great, as well as everyone else. Super easy process.

Rikki Grano 9/23/2023
Hands down the best experience when buying a vehicle. The whole crew treated us like family and gave us the best service. Will definitely be back in the future. Go Raiders!!

Katrina Chavis 9/16/2023
Julio is absolutely awesome to work with. He was able to get me in a vehicle in less than 3 days. I highly recommend going to Houston Wholesale Cars. Their sales team is absolutely phenomenal!

Desiree Lujan 9/13/2023
This was my first time buying a car and Ray made it extremely easy. He was very honest which I appreciated so much, had great communication skills throughout the whole process, and was patient even though I was kinda picky. I will definitely be recommending this place to friends/family!

— Emma C. 9/6/2023
Came in on Friday and was out with a new car in a little over an hour! Ray was super helpful and kind. I had a small issue with the car this weekend and they took care of it. Overall was such a good experience.

Anita 8/29/2023
Today I purchased a? new to me? vehicle. This is the second car that we bought from them and was given the most outstanding help from Julio. I highly recommend this car lot if you’re looking for friendly service and an affordable car. I can’t thank you guys enough! Thank you!!

Dan Alejandro 8/23/2023
I needed a vehicle...and I wanted an experience which was direct and all business...got exactly that plus lots more!!! I recommend them!!

April Hernandez 8/23/2023
Houston Wholesale Cars is so far one of the best dealerships my family has ever set foot in. Gary has always gone above for us in our vehicle needs. Couldn't be more greatful with god for putting such a genuine, caring, and best of all compassionate person on this earth. Thank you for all you do! ❤️

Juan Padilla 8/23/2023
Jose (the sales person I dealt with), was friendly, and respectful of my time.

Morgan Autumn Obregon 8/22/2023
The guys at Houston Wholesale Cars are always super helpful and willing to work with me. I purchased my last two vehicles there and was offered the same care when I came in with cash or needing financing options. HUGE SHOUTOUT to Jose Huerta for taking care of me and my little girl by making sure we are safe on the road & in a reliable vehicle.

Amaris Briana Benavidez 8/16/2023
My first car purchase and Rey made it a great experience! I must say they are very truthful and welcoming right away! Super nice people who encourage you to get exactly what you’re looking for and don’t force anything on you! Definitely recommend!!

Jamie Joe 8/16/2023
Jose provided smooth, fast, excellent, quality service and got me a great deal on a truck. I highly recommend you talk to Jose.

Louie A 8/11/2023
Gary and Ray, very, very helpful and friendly. They got me what I was looking for. Thanks.

Dominic Martinez 8/10/2023
I’ve purchased over 20 cars in my life from numerous dealers and private parties, but let me tell you this place will forever have my service. I came into trade my truck in and move into a smaller car and I’ve never had a more smooth and easy process to getting EXACTLY what I wanted. Everyone here is great, especially Orlando. Buy your cars here and tell your people to buy their cars here too, you won’t be disappointed.

Enrique Hernandez 8/4/2023
Me and my whole family and friends have buying cars from Houston Wholesale since 1993 best quality of cars and all their staff are so professional .

Michael 7/29/2023
What an easy process! I went in to test drive a car on 06/30/2022. A very nice 2017 Toyota Camry, just the type of car I had been looking for. Jose was very helpful. I got a purchase Agreement that day. I put in an application with my bank the next day. It was approved 07/02/2022 I sent over all the info to Jose. And was able to stop by and get the car. Took only a few minutes! I've spent more time in line at Walmart then the time it took to purchase this car. Was the easiest car buying experience. I've been driving that car everyday for over a year now and have had no issues. I highly recommend looking for your next car at this dealership.

Sam Wyman 7/16/2023
I had 2 friends recommend Houston’s when I was recently looking for a car. They were great and very responsive when I initially had interest in one of their cars in their inventory. Ray was so helpful and made my car buying experience so easy. I would definitely recommend buying a car here!

Wilberto Carreras 7/15/2023
First of all I wanted to say this was my first buying experience from a dealer. I was nervous and hesitant on buying my first car. However since the moment I applied and was walked through the process everything turned into a worry free procedure. Jose reached out to me and guided me through the car buying process he even went out of his way to find me a better interest on the financing. purchasing the vehicle was a speedy process. He walked me through the application thoroughly provided as much information as possible and even made sure my car was covered bumper to bumper for the next 5 years. He kept me informed even on his days off until the moment I was able to drive away with my dream vehicle. The atmosphere at Houston whole sale was pleasant everyone was friendly the atmosphere was comfortable they even treated my daughter to pizza. Overall I give this company a 5 star for making this process so stressless for me. I will always recommend them to anyone, first time buyers or people just exploring options should give them a shot knowing they will have a great experience ! Talk to Jose you won’t regret it. Thankful for the Houston wholesale team!

Sylvia Rong 7/13/2023
I had an incredible experience purchasing my first car at Houston Wholesales, all thanks to Orlando! As a newcomer to the city with limited knowledge about vehicles, Orlando went above and beyond to answer all my questions patiently and assist me with the necessary paperwork. He made me feel comfortable and taken care of. Also, the vehicle is in great shape, and the price was totally reasonable. For anyone in search of affordable used cars, I would recommend Houston Wholesales.

Jayme Wrolstad 6/26/2023
Best car purchase EVER! Orlando answered the phone on a Saturday 1 hour before closing. He accommodated us after hours to complete a car sale! We were so appreciative ! Such a great and quick experience! No hassle and seriously so friendly! Loved the chill environment and upbeat attitude of Orlando! He's very experienced and we will buy from him again! He truly made this a perfect transaction! So happy to work with them!

Brandon Solomon 2/15/2023
I love this dealership and everyone that works there. I flew. In from Texas to buy a car from Gary and his amazing family. He showed me nothing but kindness and respect the whole time. They made sure the car was ready and made sure the car was safe for me to drive it back to Texas. I will only buy a car from this dealership because they know the meaning of taking care of there customers and treating them like their own family. Houston wholesale you guys are the best keep up the hard amazing JOB!!

Selina Elena 2/8/2023
I was looking for a car and the guy who help us Orlando was the absolute best since day one he was there for us any questions any concerns he answer them all with great attitude always doing his best I highly recommend this Dealership and Orlando.

Loretta 2/6/2023
Dealership was great, the salesman, Julio was fantastic!

Mac Evans 2/5/2023
Leaving this review for my girlfriend Tatiana Sharif, recently got in a situation where she needed a new car ASAP and Jose and Gary were able to get her in a nice Nissan and take care of her in a really fast manner. Tatiana wants to say thank you guys for always taking care of her and getting her into an amazing car and thank you guys for taking care of my girl and getting her into a car safely. Houston Wholesale is the place to go for any car sale purchases. You guys are amazing!

Lorrinda Thymes 2/3/2023
Today we visited the store because my daughter was looking for her first car. She found her literal dream car and after test drive, she decided to buy.. we were helped by Ray, who was amazing! The whole process was fast and not super stressful at all. We also met Kelly, and he was super friendly and excited for my daughters first car purchase. This was our first time with Houston Auto, but the service is by far hands down amazing, and would definitely go back when I’m ready for a new car. Thank you so much Ray!!!

Ammar Nesheiwat 1/21/2023
Can’t stop promoting Houston Wholesale ! These guys are the best. We just bought car #7. Gary and his team are the best in the business hands down. They know how to make people happy. Special thanks to Estevan as well for being so awesome at making sure all the customers are being taken care of ! I’m a lifetime customer!

Manual Baca 1/17/2023
Definitely a good dealership to go to if you need a nice car. José Huerta was a big help and has great customer service. I'd recommend him foreshore.

Jose Villegas 1/7/2023
Jose Huerta was very friendly and very helpful in finding us a new car, very good and fast service and will definitely recommend this dealership.

Kay Romo 12/20/2022
Excellent service, we have bought two vehicles from Orlando "Rojo" at Houston Wholesale Cars, they make sure you are a priority and don't waste your time! Very open/honest and don't pressure you into a vehicle. Definitely will be referring friends and family to Houston!

Christian Chavez 12/13/2022
This place is Awesome! Gary and his staff were nothing but business and friendly to me! Gary helped me get two keys for my car, got the exterior of my car squeaky clean, had one of his guys fix the armrest piece in my car (He also ordered the piece for me), let me borrow a rental car while mine was getting its exterior cleaned by Gary’s team, he got new floor mats into my car! And the rest of the staff were kind and super helpful. And of course Houston Wholesale Cars has great vehicles at dang good prices. Id recommend to anyone who’s looking for a new car.

Paul Chavez 12/9/2022
Always a great experience working with Gary and his team! Houston Wholesale Cars makes the process easy and enjoyable. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do so. Thanks again!

Jasmine Garcia 11/17/2022
Gary and the entire staff were super friendly and made us feel like family! A super busy business but still managed to make us a priority! They made the transaction pleasant and easier then I have every experienced. No Pressure or games. Very upfront and Honest. They made my daughters first car experience amazing! We will be returning and also recommending people there way! Thanks again guys!

Denise Trujillo 10/21/2022
If your looking for a vehicle this is your place . #1 The Owner Gary is Amazing! My Sales man Jose is Awesome! Definitely team work! This is my 3rd Vehicle with them. No hassle, no problem, they will definitely take care of you! Thank yall for the Best Service Ever!!!

Denise Chavez 10/21/2022
Best car buying experience I've ever had! Had been searching other sites online for months until family told me they heard good things about Houston Motors. So over the weekend I found one most interested in and requested photos. Jose Huerta was prompt answering my request and told me condition of vehicle. Set up test drive same day and drove it away next day. I was there one hour each day. They found me low inteterest rate and surprised me with low payments. He always told me positive outcomes. Great customer service, honest and trustworthy people. Big selection of very nice vehicles with best prices. Very Happy and will refer family and friends to Houston Motors!

Deserie Bustos 10/4/2022
I was very happy with my experience at Houston Wholesale Cars. They made the transaction pleasant and easier then I have ever experienced. No pressure or games . Very upfront and Honest. They have great vehicles.

Brian Colon 9/25/2022
There’s a reason they win “Best of the City” year after year… Houston Wholesale Cars is truly #1. Their inventory is never questionable and when you walk in the entire team treats you like family. My sister, Cheryl Colón, and sister-in-law, Tina Colón, are also happy customers. Integrity is part of their business model and I endorse them wholeheartedly. I’ve seen it time and time again. They finished up Aleli’s and my 2018 Genesis G90 (which is like new) and while they were doing final service they loaned me this 2018 Cadillac. I got so many compliments on the Caddy, I almost kept it and tried to sell it to my son 😂 It’s a WONDERFUL vehicle. Rafael would rather drive my Chrysler 300, but if you are interested, hit me up and I’ll connect you directly with Gary and the team. Thanks, Gary Padilla & Team Houston Wholesale—You rock! 💥 💥 💥 You’ll always get five ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‘s from my family and me! You #liftupNM,

SamiRachel Perez 8/5/2022
The most awesome caring people! So helpful an considerate towards their customers. Really willing to help you find something that suits you an your everyday life! I definitely recommend them over anywhere!

Kari 7/29/2022
Julio is the guy you want! He will work to get you the car you want. I am so glad I went through them! I couldn't have gotten a better deal anywhere else. It is all thanks to Julio! His hard work, determination, and customer service skills are phenomenal! 10/10! Definitely telling everyone I can to go to him! Thank you!

Rocko Zamora 7/16/2022
The whole experience was great! Jose made it too easy, we told him what we were looking for and we got the vehicle we wanted and a great deal! I highly recommend Houston Wholesale Cars!

Jessica Comacho 6/27/2022
You must go to see Jose Huerta! I give him a 15/10, he went above and beyond for my family. Here's why - I live 4 hours away from ABQ and my husband wasn't able to test drive the car with me. When I got the car home, my husband noticed the car vibrated while sitting in idle. I called Jose and asked if there was anything he could do - he told me to bring the car up for them to look at. Not only did they fix the motor mount, but they loaned me a car until while they waited to receive the part. He also helped me obtain another key for the jeep and covered the cost (this blew my mind!) It doesn't get better than this folks. I will always buy from Houston Wholesale!! Thankful for Jose!

John Martinez 6/24/2022
I appreciate everyone there at Houston Wholesale Cars because they valued our time, and I have never purchased a vehicle in such a short amount of time, normally dealerships have you camping out all day. They also follow up and follow thru with all promises

Sondra Santos 3/31/2022
Our family has been buying cars from Houston Wholesale for almost 20 years! I once ( a long time ago) shopped at a “regular” used car lot just to compare prices. When I told the salesman at the lot where I had shopped before, he literally told me, “I’m not even going to try to sell you a car. I can’t get close to their prices.” We had been treated so much like family over the years that my husband now sells cars for Houston Wholesale. If you want a no pressure, no haggle buying experience, if you want to leave a dealership with a car you can be proud of, and if you want to buy a car knowing you got the VERY BEST deal, please go to Houston Wholesale Cars and ask for my husband, Ray Santos!

Cynthia Cardoza Simpson 3/30/2022
I have known Gary for over 20 years, my family and myself have purchased several cars. My experience with him and his staff have ALWAYS been excellent, professional and courteous. Also great experience and exceptional value. Recently I purchased a TOYOTA Tacoma, I love my new truck. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Houston Wholesale Cars to my family and friends. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY

Jesus Ramos 2/26/2022
Had another great experience buying our new car at Houston Wholesale Cars. Shout out to our great salesman JoseAngel Huerta whom made it an excellent experience and very easy. He took care of us the best he could. Thank you JoseAngel.

Jennifer Rivera 2/25/2022
Houston Wholesale Cars is the best place in town to buy a vehicle. I've bought several here and every experience has been great. I worked with Jose Huerta today and he was friendly, knowledgeable, and overall excellent to work with. I highly recommend Jose and Houston Wholesale Cars for any auto purchase.

Dominique Williams 2/23/2022
Orlando, Red, was super attentive and helpful in the process. He broke things down for me and helped me make my first car purchase. The process was quick and easy and he even went out of his way to help me get better insurance!

Rebecca Cox 2/19/2022
My second time back to Houston Wholesale Cars! Great cars, great employees and no pressure to purchase! Ask for Jose Huerta!

Garth I. 2/17/2022
This place is great! I saw the car I wanted on their website and decided to give them a call. From the very beginning Orlando "Rojo" Garcia was very professional and courteous. He answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you for a great buying experience. I will be letting my friends know where to go for their next purchase.

Tal Smith 2/12/2022
Time and time again,Houston Wholesale Cars has the car/Truck/SUV we've been looking for and at the right price! Thank you, and we REALLY appreciate how you have taken good care of our family & friends that we've sent over. Their track record is still unblemished! We purchased a pristine4Runner TRD PRO.

Gabriela Antillon 2/11/2022
We purchased our 3rd car from Houston Wholesale Cars today. Everyone is great, they'll go out of their way to help you get into a vehicle. Raul is great and we love working with him even though he was out of the office, he had Ray Santos help us out which he also made it happen and treated us good! We highly recommend them!

Tanner Jacobazzi 2/7/2022
Bought my car from these guys a year ago, and it was a very easy process. Not only was the staff super chill to talk to, they will bend over backwards to make sure you get what you need. If I ever need another car, I will be coming back to these guys.

Susan Henry 2/7/2022
Gary is wonderful. Personal care and paid attention to who was the woman making the decision. Great customer service!

Melody East 2/7/2022
Excellent! We first went to the big Chevy dealership in town and got the hard sell and a run around. We left that dealership and went to Houston Wholesale Cars. WOW, what a difference! We were treated very well by our sales person, Orlando / "Rojo". My son was buying his first adult car. Rojo showed us a bunch of great cars in our tiny price range. He never made us feel bad. As a first time car buyer, we were surprised to get such a great rate and a good deal on a great car with low miles. I have told my family to only buy cars here. They don’t mess around with you.

Shayln Loomis 2/2/2022
This place is amazing had an amazing experience with Jose he really helped me out on getting me into my first car! I highly recommend going an seeing him if your interested in a car!

Francine Bliner 1/27/2022
I bought my car from Houston Wholesale Cars. The staff was professional and courteous. Orlando "Rojo" Garcia was determined to help me purchase a beautiful new car. Gracias! Thank you very much!

Javonni & Family 1/18/2022
I will only do business with Gary Padilla, He made my first experience a memorable one a few years ago and now that my family is growing I went back to Gary and he did not disappoint. I am truly thankfull for this man for all he does and his honest work. This man really knows how to treat his customers right and take care of them. I am a Houston ambasador and I highly recommend Houston to all my friends, family, and neighbor's.

Liz Melendez 1/17/2022
Today I had a really good experience when I was buying the SUV I was looking for. Jose Huerta was the seller that helped me & he was really nice and helped me so much. Excellent Service.

Diana Sims 12/14/2021
Excellent service, super friendly and helpful. I fell in love with my new car and Orlando made sure I could drive it off the lot that night!

Jason & Muriel 12/14/2021
We purchased our 2nd car from Houston Wholesale and haven't been disappointed with exceptional service from the staff. Gary, Ray or Orlando went above and beyond to get us situated with our new vehicle. I will recommend them to whoever is looking to buy a used car. Great place.

Jennifer Robison 10/22/2021
This is definitely the place to go to buy a car or truck. Ray Santos was awesome, he did everything he could to get me the car I wanted. These people are nothing like the big car dealerships where they are high pressure, they're totally the opposite. They treat you like a decent human being. I'm actually glad things didn't work out at (?$&@!$%^ *%&*$#) because I got something much better and for a lot cheaper. It was a great experience doing business with Houston Wholesale Cars. I recommend this place to anyone who wants to buy a new vehicle. They really do take care of you. Thanks again!

Tatiana Sharif 10/19/2021
Omg! This place is THEE to-go place for a car ! I will ONLY go to this dealership because the guys here take such good care of you. Jose really helped me out with getting one of my dream cars and Gary is always such a helping hand and I will for ever be grateful to these guys for making my car dreams a reality always!!! You guys are the best 10/10 🥰🥰

Ms. C. Simpson 10/3/2021
I have bought cars from Gary for about 20 yrs., and my family too. Thank YOU for selling us the best of cars.

Ms. M. Bojorquez 10/2/2021
José Huerta was extremely helpful! He answered all my questions! I will definitely be coming back to do business.

Michael Alexander 9/16/2021
Houston Wholesale Cars was highly recommended to my wife and I by family members and work associates. We were not disappointed. I went to the dealership to look at vehicles but not to necessarily purchase one. We ended up purchasing a vehicle on a Saturday, and then coming back on Monday where we purchased a second one. We are stoked. Thanks, Jose!!

Monica Jojola 8/31/2021
Jose Huerta got us in the the perfect vehicle for our family. He answered all my questions and we had a good experience buying a car from this dealership. 🙂

Adam Spohn 6/16/2021
The best used car lot in ABQ. The variety is always there and the staff is great. Orlando in particular is great. He wasn't pushy and let us try a wide range of cars. At the end of our visit he recommended a different car we hadn't asked about and it turned out to be the one we liked the most. I will send anyone looking for a used car to Houston and ask for Orlando.

Francis Mayhew 6/15/2021
I bought another car today from Orlando Garcia at Houston motors today. This is my third car from Orlando and Houston Wholesale Cars. All three times I was met with excellent service, great experiences, with the most helpful company of employees I've ever had the pleasure to deal with. Everyone as always was so nice and each employee helped me in different ways like Orlando. He offered me some tacos to eat which is what I needed as I was very hungry as I just finished at the gym and they hit the spot. I only needed to go by and tell Orlando what I'm looking for, and again today, Orlando came thru for me again. He's a very helpful and respectful salesman and I consider him a friend in this area of the vehicle business as for me it's absolutely Great!!! 1,000 percent of my recommendation to anyone I talk with who need to get a car. Thank you to all the people at Houston motors and especially Orlando Garcia!!!

Tyler Hoy 6/12/2021
I recently came here to purchase a used vehicle and was pleasantly surprised by how laid back the sales technique was. Once I had a couple ideas of what I would like, their sales associate Jose Huerta got right down to business answering all of my questions and was very professional in getting me into the car that was best for me with a great financing plan. I don't plan on needing to buy another vehicle for some time, but I know when I do, I'll be coming here and surely hope Jose is the guy to get the job done.

Mark Webb 5/3/2021
I had previously purchased a car here in 2015. Very fair pricing, no need to negotiate. Very helpful with financing, registration, etc. Friendly staff. They are the used car lot I recommend in Albuquerque. Cars go fast so find the one you want and close the deal or just come back every day for a week like I did until you find the car you want.

Roy Pedersen 3/27/2021
Houston Wholesale is by far the best spot to buy a QUALITY vehicle! The whole experience from the greeting at the door, to the time we left was extremely comfortable and overall exciting to be apart of. Gary & Jose did everything absolutely possible to make the deal fit us and our budget , no hidden numbers just straight forward and honest!!!!

Ivar Gallegos 3/24/2021
Honest, patient, attentive, and absolutely the best service that I have experienced purchasing a car. I have known for some time that Houston Wholesale is hands down the best local dealership to purchase used cars, in great condition, at a good price, but Orlando definitely exceeded my expectations on what it is to receive great service while doing so.

Deanna G. 3/23/2021
Rojo did an amazing job! He got me exactly what I was looking for & he was super friendly and attentive. This is the 2nd car we’ve purchased at Houston Wholesale Cars, and we'll only buy from them from now on.

Jackie 3/19/2021
We were browsing for a smaller vehicle. Jose Huerta was very helpful knowledgeable and in no way a pushy sales associate. Test drove a couple, found one and he walked through all the detailed paperwork informed us of all inspections. Also, took care of minor issues which had been missed in the reports. One of the easiest car buying experiences. Thank you Jose.

Brian Legan 2/4/2021
Houston Wholesale is the only place we've purchased, sold, or traded our family's last seven vehicles. Amazing operation! Always comfortable to stop and walk around the lot. Test driving is easy with no pressure. This was our first time to work with JOSE and he was excellent. When we decided to purchase our vehicle, the process was well-organized and painless. Jose walked through every document, corrected the few minor issues with our new vehicle, and impressed us with his attention to detail. Thank you Houston Wholesale for another great experience. We already look forward to our next purchase.

Tammy Jaramillo 2/2/2021
I bought my third car from Julio at Houston Wholesale today. I don't know why anyone would buy anywhere else. They make the process so fast and easy! I always feel well taken care of and like I always get a great deal! I am a customer for life! Thanks Julio and Houston Wholesale Cars for taking the stress out of buying a car!

Lana G. 1/26/2021
Had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Houston Wholesale. Gary Padilla was great to work with. It was a one-stop shop for all of my questions and made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. I would highly recommend going to Houston Wholesale if you're in the market for a used vehicle.

Kenneth Saul 1/18/2021
Best car buying experience ever!! We were so impressed and satisfied we bought two cars in one week!

Patty Johnston 1/15/2021
Orlando was great to work with and very professional. Both my daughter and I bought a car and he was so helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for. No high pressure tactics. Great salesmanship and I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

Yolanda Neel 12/29/2020
We have bought 4 vehicles through out the years from Houston Wholesale Cars. Have never had any issues and staff is friendly and helpful. Referred my sister and she bought her car there. I got a bird-dog of $100 for sending her there. Highly recommended!!

Katrina 12/12/2020
Thanks to Julio for making my experience so wonderful. It was fast, easy, and painless. They were fair with the trade in price and I am very happy with the price I paid for my beautiful 2018 Acura TLX Tech Package. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone I know.

Amber G. 11/20/2020
By far the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever experienced. My salesman Ray Santos made my SUV purchase very simple. He communicated with me promptly about any questions I had and was never pushy. I was referred by a friend who told me they are pretty amazing and he was right. Would definitely recommend and go to for any other vehicle purchases.

J. Donaldson 10/26/2020
This is the second car I have purchased from Houston’s and this time was as smooth and easy (pressure free) as the first time! This car was for my daughter and Jose made sure he took care of her by answering all of her questions, concerns, and fixing minor issues with the vehicle. Jose and his management team (Gary) went above and beyond to secure a great deal with financing for us and made the overall experience an enjoyable one. If you are tired of the high pressure, back and forth haggling, and overall negative car buying experiences, I would strongly recommend going to see Jose at Houston’s for your next car purchase. There is a good reason they have been voted best of city for the past 10 years!

Maria Ortiz 10/19/2020
Since I walked in, Rojo provided great customer services. He asked for what I was looking for and showed me vehicles based off of my needs. This being my first car purchase, it was an amazing experience and I was taken care of very well. I appreciate all the help Rojo.

Anna Jenkins 10/17/2020
I went to Houston Wholesale hoping to find a great used car to buy and was blown away by the staff and great selection. This was the first time I’ve purchased a car and Orlando Garcia made the process so easy and comfortable. I was so nervous coming in as a young woman with little prior knowledge about cars, but Orlando did such a great job making me feel comfortable and teaching me things I did not yet know. If all the staff at Houston Wholesale are as personable, respectful and compassionate as Orlando, I can promise that you’re in great hands.

Lalania Harris 10/17/2020
Not sure who go trust when buying a car? Stop look no more. Raul assisted me with a car I had my eye on. Not only did I get a great car for the price, raul went above and beyond to make sure I received a great buying experience and was happy with my choice. He even took time and helped me get a lower interest rate! Who does that!?! Cant say enough about the integrity and straight forward approach. Not only did he review the car fax with me and the inspection report. All of my questions and concerns were answered. To top it off he even went out of his way to order the "correct" headlight for my vehicle to ensure everything was perfect. Oh and a fresh oil change. Fyi ...I dont know anyone who works here and this is not a fake review. I'm being 100% real. Go to Houston Wbole Sale Cars, you won't be disappointed.

Melissa Acosta 10/17/2020
Jose Huerta, once again, helped us out with a car. This is the second purchase with in a month and a half. We were extremely pleased with the hospitality, integrity and honesty of Houston Wholesale that we promised to keep purchasing ONLY from them! It was a smooth 7 hour drive home. I have promised to tell my friends and family of the treasures available at Houston Wholesale. This is the second of many others purchases we will make with you guys! THANKS A MILLION!!

Francis Mayhew 10/16/2020
Two years ago I went to Houston Wholesale Cars, I talked to this salesman by the name of Orlando Garcia. He was very helpful to me as I was looking for car I could afford. I'm on disability but needed a car. He looked and found a few for me in my price range, hooked me up with my bank to get me financed. I was able to get the car I wanted. It was a great buy, clean & low miles. It was hard because I didn't have a lot for a down payment and my credit was very low, 530. I had the car for two years and during that time Orlando suggested to work on my credit so the next time I will be able to get a better car with a better payment and without any down payment. I worked for two years to raise my credit score. With this vehicle I was able to make extra money to pay off some bills that were hanging around for a long time. Well today I was able to go to Houston Wholesale Cars and traded in my car for a newer one with my credit score at 734 highest one, 715, 662 of the three credit bureaus. That's an increase of 204 points!!! I didn't need a down payment, my trade in was purchased complete so I had no negative equity and got the car I wanted. I say thank you to Houston Wholesale Cars and especially to Orlando Garcia for being a great dude and very respectful and helpful to me for the second time in two years. Orlando and the Houston Wholesale Cars staff are the Best around!!! Thank you from all of us gals...

Alysia 10/16/2020
Amazing! place to buy a used vehicle. I bought my car about three weeks ago with the assistance of Victor Hernandez, he was extremely helpful and informative. I explained very well what I needed and they all exceeded my expectations. It was such a awesome experience, no stress or pressure from anyone. Customer service was excellent and they got me a great deal! Hands down the best car buying experience yet! I will definitely be going back for future purchases. Thank you all so much for your help!

Larry Lewis 10/14/2020
Great buying experience. Salesperson, Orlando, was professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was going to buy. Took about 1 hr and 45 min to complete the buying process and drive off the lot with the vehicle.

Pamela Castillo 9/26/2020
I can’t rave enough about Orlando Garcia & Houston Auto. This is my 2nd vehicle from Houston. This time around Orlando Garcia was my salesman. He made the purchase of my vehicle as easy as it could be. There was no hard pressure or no sales pitch. It was such a smooth transaction I felt as if I had just bought the SUV my good friend. Excellent buying experience!! Thank you, Orlando

Sarah Turner 9/25/2020
Talk about above and beyond! I recently purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue. I got it at a great price and left feeling amazing. The entire process was easy and painless. Today after 30 days my battery died. Raul (who helped me purchase the car) ran to my rescue. Installed a brand new battery! My wife and I have both bought our cars with Raul and will forever continue too. Working with Raul we are put at ease no gimmicks, no hustling. Just pure genuine kindness and care. At any point if we need anything he is there to help. No questions asked. You can tell he takes great pride in his work and will only let you purchase a vehicle that he knows is safe, reliable, and a good deal. He treats you like family. Anytime we stop by Houston wholesale everyone is so kind and you are greeted with a smile and happiness. Thank you Raul and everyone at Houston for taking such pride in the happiness and safety of your customers! You have lifetime customers ??

Rey Mejia 9/22/2020
Went in to check out some cars! Met with Rojo (Orlando Garcia), he answered all of my questions & he wasn’t pushy at all. Made everything easy and simple. Would definitely go to him when I’m ready to buy another vehicle.

John & Sarah DeBaca 9/21/2020
My husband and I were truck shopping and came across one we were interested in. They were closed, but as we were looking Jose Huetra saw us, turned around and let us look. We purchased that vehicle the following Monday. Jose was very courtious and very helpful throughout the entire transition, I would definately recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Houston Wholesale Cars and from Jose, he's your go to guy.

Melissa Acosta 9/8/2020
Jose Huerta was more then helpful. I called him on Monday and told him I was interested in a specific car. I told him I was 7 hours away and in another state. We were able to make a deal within 2 hours time and I had my new car that following Saturday. He is extreme professional, knowledgeable and most importantly, I appreciate his honestly. Like I told him, this is only the beginning of many future purchases at Houston Wholesale.

Darrell Tidwell 8/12/2020
I was having issues with my vehicle that was purchased from Houston Wholesale. The air conditioner was not working correctly and appeared to be an elusive electric issue. I contacted Houston Wholesale and spoke with Raul. Raul informed me that my vehicle was under warranty through Kia, and that he would take it to Kia on my behalf. Raul could have easily told me to go to Kia myself and save himself the time and work, but he went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was taken care of by Kia. Unfortunately, it took several trips to Kia to repair the vehicle, at no fault of Houston Wholesale, but Raul took it upon himself to return the vehicle to Kia and make sure the vehicle was fixed. Raul made it his personal goal to make sure the vehicle was fixed, and that I was provided a loaner vehicle. The level of customer service that was offered at Houston Wholesale should be what every dealership should strive to match.

Jessica Zeilman 8/12/2020
Jose was amazing! I spent two months looking up the make and model I wanted to buy and price shopped dealers in Albuquerque and in Las Vegas, Nevada. Houston Wholesale, hands down, always had the lowest price for a comparable model.. The buying process was seamless. No pressure, honest, up-front information every step of the way, and he worked hard with my credit union to get my loan paperwork completed quickly.. I am a teacher and I was unable to go down to the dealership to test drive the car I wanted so he brought it to my house! Super helpful and friendly. I picked up my new car clean and with a fresh oil change thanks to Jose. I called in about the car at 10:00 am and parked it in my garage at 5:15pm the same day. Thanks Jose! I will definitely be a repeat customer.

U. Mathis 8/8/2020
Jose Huerta worked with me on a vehicle I was interested in. The purchase fell through because I couldn't make it to HW soon enough. My interaction with Jose only spanned over a few days. But in spite of this short amount of time, it was very obvious that he is a no-nonsense, caring and honest man. No pressure to buy anything, no pushy sales tactics at all. I checked out similar cars at another dealership and the experience was quite different. Glad I had it though, because I realized the original car was too big for me. Another, smaller car became available at WH and I called Jose again. I told him that I was glad the other car fell through and why. Jose just said something to the effect that God knew what he was doing. He definitely had me then. Well, I was fast enough for this one and bought it. Jose made everything just smooth despite the fact that he had to balance multiple customers at the same time. Can't imagine he didn't feel a bit of stress, but he didn't let on. Just maintained his calm and professionalism. Anybody in the market for a used car should check out Houston Wholesale. Check out their website and call Jose. He will take good care of you.

Kevin Anderson 7/17/2020
I had been searching for a van for a week or so when I came across an ad for one at Houston Wholesalers. It was exactly what I wanted in a price range I could afford. I was sent to Jose to answer my questions. Jose turned out to be very knowledgeable about both the van and the sales process. He patiently guided me through every step, answering all my questions, and most importantly, staying in touch. Jose helped make the buying process easy, never trying to pressure me into purchasing something I wasn't interested in, but also making sure I understood the purpose of each additional item and answering my questions honestly. Buying a car can be a long process, but Jose kept me well informed at each step. I was very impressed by his manner and experience. It was nice to hear "Don't worry, this isn't a problem" when a bump appeared. He listened to my concerns and addressed each of them professionally. I was also very impressed in the way management dealt with me. They addressed me personally instead of hiding in an office, and they gave the impression that they backed Jose and had my interests in mind as well. The van I chose was a recent purchase by Houston and was not ready to be added to their sales inventory, there were some repairs that needed to be made. Even though I had purchased the van, Jose and the management went above and beyond assuring me all the necessary repairs would still be completed and as quickly as possible. I was extremely impressed! Jose and the team at Houston have done everything required to make sure I was not just satisfied, but impressed! This is the first time I've walked away from a car dealership not feeling like I'd somehow been taken advantage of. Jose and everyone at Houston has my sincerest appreciation and respect.

Janet Lucero 6/27/2020
We needed to purchase a new car for our daughter, we had visited several car dealerships and the prices were not in our range for the quality of vehicle that we needed. We ended up at Houston and we looked around without being bothered by a salesperson. We found a great vehicle at the right price with the right amount of miles that worked for us. We were helped by Raul who took care of all the paperwork. I just want folks to know that when it comes or buying a used car that Raul and the team at Houston are there to sell you a quality beautiful new car at the right price. We will be returning to this dealer for our next vehicle!

Angélica Desantiago 5/27/2020
Mi hermano y una amiga nos recomendaron mucho Houston auto sales y ya hemos comprado dos trocas con ellos, nos gusta porque tienen autos en excelente condición y el trato y la atención que recibimos de Raúl fue excelente también. Yo los recomiendo mucho. Translation --> My brother and a friend highly recommended Houston auto sales and we have already bought two trucks with them, we like it because they have cars in excellent condition and the treatment and attention we received from Raúl was excellent too. I highly recommend them.

Sonia Taminich 5/15/2020
I wasn't rushed into a car I didn't like and I've been through that before ??. My two salesmen were very helpful to me! I got into a great car at a wonderful price! I definitely have been telling others about them as I was referred as well. They didn't hesitate to get me anything I needed and they even filled up the tank before I left! Thank you so much to the team, I felt really comfortable purchasing a beautiful new car from Houston Wholesale!!!

Celia Vasquez 5/5/2020
Mucho muy contenta con mi carro muy buen servicio al cliente Raul Muniz y todo el equipo muy atentos y Profecionales me ayudaron en todo Gary Padilla como siempre dandome los mejores precios. Translation --> Very happy with my car, very good customer service, Raul Muniz and the entire team, very attentive and professional, helped me throughout Gary Padilla as always, giving me the best prices.

Madeline Dick 12/22/2017
My experience with Houston was outstanding. A good friend recommended them to me, and I could not be more pleased with their service. Scott helped me find a car I love that is best for me and my budget. They went above and beyond for me and my boyfriend. They have a great selection at great costs. No pressure or tricks. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. If you're looking for a great vehicle, you will not be disappointed going with Houston Wholesale. Thank you, Scott!

Chris Cavaness 1/24/2017
Not only did they go around the block and through hoops for me they even took time out of their day to make sure I was happy! This is not some Giant Cooperate car dealership this is a close to home "gunna take care of everybody" place. I have never in my life been take care of in a dealership like this. They where slammed and still managed to cater my every need! If you want real people real prices and a real deal you come here. If I ever want to get another car i know where I am going.

Anita Sanchez 12/7/2016
I've been a customer of Houston Wholesale cars for over 10 years and I'm still in love with this dealership! I recommend them to everyone I know, and here's why...they honestly care about their customers, they have the best cars at the best price and they always have taken care of me! I cannot tell you how much I appreciate their customer service. Recently someone threw a brick over the overpass while driving on the freeway and shattered my windshield, I got off the freeway and the closest auto glass shop was Horizon auto glass. I went to Horizon, they charged me $250 dollars and 5 hours later I had the worst windshield job that I've ever seen! I was so upset I couldn't even deal with them so I drove to Houston Wholesale cars and told them what happened. Even though Houston had nothing to do with this awful job, Gary ordered new and correct parts for my windshield, gave me a loaner vehicle so I could get back to work, they fixed it right away at no charge and the quality is amazing! I really cannot say enough! I highly recommend Houston Wholesale Cars to everyone I care about!

Contact Us